About me

 

 

Hello,

My name is Chrisabel and I come from a beautiful place in Upper Austria. I have been living in Salzburg by choice since 2007 and have travelled and lived in horizon-broadening countries for a little longer since then. Originally, trained as  insurance clerk customer service, advice and sales were an important part of my professional life very early on. In addition, there was a certain talent for explaining things that cannot be physically grasped that easyily.

 

I made my first "attempts to walk" in the digital world when I was young (with my youthful carelessness) but took me a while to realize that this is the area that can permanently captivate and fascinate me.

 

Over the years I have acquired a very broad and in-depth know-how (especially in the area of e-commerce and software development) and I love tackling new projects as a challenge. It is very easy for me to switch back and forth between the worlds (technology, business and end customers) and to speak the respective "language" of the recipient. As a solution-oriented person, the glass is always half full and there is "not possible" in my universe.

 

In addition to classic web projects, I have been involved in large e-commerce projects as a project manager and product manager in recent years, further with the support of remote teams I developed  and delivered globally used mobile applications as a product owner and try out software solutions, i.e. so-called "MVP" (minimum viable products).

 

Now I advise and support companies and new self-employed people mostly in German-speaking countries on their digital journey. A partnership and long-term cooperation is particularly important to me, so that continuous further development is possible on both sides. The world is turning faster and faster and especially in the digital area there is no such thing as "learned, done, dusted".

My focus is on consulting and strategic support as well as support in the implementation of any digital projects. With selected partners and agencies, I support the journey and try to take away the fear of digitization that occurs again and again. A new development is not always necessary, often the right selection of a standard software is the way to go. Together we work out the requirements and select the next steps and the best approach based on prioritization available ressources and goals..

Ideally, it is quickly clear in the first meeting where the journey can lead. Therefore, I always recommend a non-binding discussion in order to explore the possibilities transparently and openly.

In addition to "learning by doing", I also actively educate myself and certify my know-how constantly. Some certifications can help my customers to gain public funds, such as KMU.DIGITAL funding for austrian small and medium sized companies.

 

My certifications:

"Digital Consultant" from UBIT - Incite -> Qualified expert for KMU.DIGITAL funding initiative

CERTIFIED CONSULTANT 2022

Find out more - here are the details.

 

 

"Climate Alliance company" since 2022 -> As a strong advocate of treating our planet with more respect, I have also been a climate alliance company since 2022 and have committed myself to acting more sustainably in all areas of life.

You can find out more about the Climate Alliance operation here.

 

If you want to know more about my professional self, connect with me on LinkedIn -> click here for my profile.

I look forward to your message and exciting digital challenges!

 

Chrisabel

Über mich

 

 

Hallo, 

ich heiße Chrisabel und komme aus dem schönen Oberösterreich. Seit 2007 bin ich Wahl-Salzburgerin und war seither auch schon etwas länger im schönen und Horizont-erweiternden Ausland. Als ausgebildete Versicherungskauffrau war Kunden-Service, Beratung und Verkauf sehr früh ein wichtiger Teil in meinem beruflichen Leben. Dazu kam ein gewisses Talent Dinge zu erklären, die man nicht physisch greifen kann.

 

Meine ersten "Geh-Versuche" in der digitalen Welt hab ich bereits in meiner Jugend (mit meinem jugendlichen Leichtsinn) gemacht und bald festgestellt, dass dies der Bereich ist, der mich dauerhaft fesseln und faszinieren kann. 

 

Im Laufe der Jahre habe ich mir ein sehr breites und tiefgehendes Know-How (vor allem im Bereich E-Commerce und Software-Entwicklung) angeeignet und liebe es neue Projekte als Herausforderung erfolgreich anzugehen. Dabei fällt es mir sehr leicht zwischen den Welten (Technik, Business und Endkunden) hin und her zu wechseln und die jeweilige "Sprache" der Empfänger zu sprechen. Als Lösungs-orientierter Mensch ist das Glas immer halb voll und geht nicht gibts nicht in meinem Universum.

 

Neben klassischen Web-Projekten habe ich in den letzten Jahren bei großen E-Commerce Projekte als Projekt Manager und Produkt Manager mitgewirkt, global genutzte mobile Anwendungen als Product Owner weiterentwickelt und Test-Systeme, also so genannte "MVP" (minimum viable products) mit externen Entwicklerteams remote gelauncht. 

 

Nun berate und begleite ich Unternehmen und neue Selbstständige im deutschsprachigen Raum bei ihren digitalen Vorhaben. Dabei ist mir eine partnerschaftliche und langfristige Zusammenarbeit besonders wichtig, damit eine stetige Weiterentwicklung auf beiden Seiten möglich ist. Die Welt dreht sich immer schneller und besonders im digitalen Bereich gibt es kein "Ausgelernt". 

Mein Fokus liegt in der Beratung und strategischen Betreuung sowie der Begleitung bei der Umsetzung jeglicher digitaler Projekte. Mit ausgewählten Partnern und Agenturen meiner Kunden unterstütze ich die Reise und versuche die immer wieder auftretende Angst vor der Digitalisierung zu nehmen. Eine Neu-Entwicklung ist nicht immer notwendig, sondern oftmals ist die Auswahl der richtigen Standardsoftware die Lösung. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir die Anforderungen und wählen anhand einer vorgenommenen Priorisierung die nächsten Schritte und das beste Vorgehen aus. 

 Idealerweise ist im Erstgespräch schnell klar, wohin die Reise gehen kann. Daher empfehle ich immer ein unverbindliches Gespräch, um transparent und offen die Möglichkeiten auszuloten. 

Neben "Learning by Doing" bilde ich mich auch aktiv weiter und zertifiziere mein Know-How. Dies ist auch oft mit einer Förder-Option verbunden, wie die KMU.DIGITAL Förderung. 

 

Meine Zertifizierungen:

"Digital Consultant" von UBIT - Incite -> Damit qualifizierte Expertin für KMU.DIGITAL Förderungs-Initiative

ZERTIFZIERTE BERATERIN 2022

Mehr erfahren - hier gibts Details. 

 

 

"Klimabündnis-Betrieb" seit 2022 -> Als starke Befürworterin unseren Planeten wertschätzender zu behandeln, bin ich seit 2022 auch Klimabündnisbetrieb und habe mich verpflichtet in allen Lebensbereichen nachhaltiger zu agieren. 

Mehr zum Thema Klimabündis-Betrieb findest du hier.

 

Wenn du mehr über mein berufliches Ich wissen möchtest, vernetze dich doch mit mir auf LinkedIn -> hier gehts zu meinem Profil.

Ich freue mich auf deine Nachricht und auf spannende digitale Herausforderungen!

 

Chrisabel